Update Admin Menu

Update Admin menu

Download PluginDownload POT file to translate pluginDonate and Support azurecurve | DevelopmentContact azurecurve | Development

# Description

Allows the reorganisation of the ClassicPress admin menu allowing you to move more often used menu entries to the top of the menu.

This plugin is multisite compatible with each site having its own settings.

# Installation Instructions

* Download the latest release of the plugin from [GitHub](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/latest/).
* Upload the entire zip file using the Plugins upload function in your ClassicPress admin panel.
* Activate the plugin.
* Configure settings.

# Frequently Asked Questions

### Can I translate this plugin?
Yes, the .pot file is in the plugins languages folder; if you do translate this plugin, please sent the .po and .mo files to translations@azurecurve.co.uk for inclusion in the next version (full credit will be given).

### Is this plugin compatible with both WordPress and ClassicPress?
This plugin is developed for ClassicPress, but will likely work on WordPress.

# Changelog

### [Version 1.1.1](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/tag/v1.1.1)
* Update azurecurve menu.
* Update readme files.

### [Version 1.1.0](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/tag/v1.1.0)
* Update azurecurve logo.
* Update translations to escape strings.

### [Version 1.0.2](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/tag/v1.0.2)
* Fix bug with error produced before options saved.
* Update azurecurve menu.

### [Version 1.0.1](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/tag/v1.0.1)
* Fix issue with updateclient namespace.

### [Version 1.0.0](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-update-admin-menu/releases/tag/v1.0.0)
* Initial release.

# About azurecurve

**azurecurve** was one of the first plugin developers to start developing for ClassicPress; all plugins are available from [azurecurve Development](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/) and are integrated with the [Update Manager plugin](https://directory.classicpress.net/plugins/update-manager) for fully integrated, no hassle, updates.

Some of the other plugins available from **azurecurve** are:
* Disable FLoC – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/disable-floc/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-disable-floc/releases/latest/)
* Estimated Read Time – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/estimated-read-time/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-estimated-read-time/releases/latest/)
* Gallery From Folder – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/gallery-from-folder/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-gallery-from-folder/releases/latest/)
* Nearby – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/nearby/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-nearby/releases/latest/)
* Remove Revisions – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/remove-revisions/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-remove-revisions/releases/latest/)
* SMTP – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/smtp/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-smtp/releases/latest/)
* Taxonomy Index – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/taxonomy-index/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-taxonomy-index/releases/latest/)
* Taxonomy Order – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/taxonomy-order/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-taxonomy-order/releases/latest/)
* Theme Switcher – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/theme-switcher/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-theme-switcher/releases/latest/)
* Widget Announcements – [details](https://development.azurecurve.co.uk/classicpress-plugins/widget-announcements/) / [download](https://github.com/azurecurve/azrcrv-widget-announcements/releases/latest/)